University of Bremen - Faculty 3 - Administration To: Central (Faculty 3 - Universität Bremen) To: Computer Science (Faculty 3 - Universität Bremen) To: Mathematics (Faculty 3 - Universität Bremen) To: Faculty 3 (Universität Bremen) To: Universität Bremen

Home «Homepage  «Faculty  «Faculty Council 

Here you can find more information on the composition, competences and activities of the Faculty Council.

Der Fachbereichsrat

Professors Academic staff Miscellaneous staff Students
Prof. Dr. Werner Brannath [Mathematics]
Prof. Dr. Christof Büskens [Mathematics]
Prof. Dr. Rolf Drechsler [Computer Science]
Christine Knipping [Mathematics]
Prof. Dr. Carsten Lutz [Computer Science]
Prof. Dr. Rainer Malaka [Computer Science]
Prof . Jens Rademacher [Mathematics]
Dr. Nadine Dittert [Computer Science]
Dr. Ronald Stöver [Mathematics]
Georg Holtsteger [Faculty 3]
Insa Warms-Cangalovic [Faculty 3 Administration]
Schürholz, Dennis
Winter, Jessica

Invitation to the Faculty Council

Current documents regarding the Faculty Council

Sorry - there are no entries at the moment.

Minutes of Faculty Council meetings Archive

Wahlergebnisse Archive

Link intern  To the Archive

To the top  -  Impressum Author: Wilfried Giesenhagen 18.04.2018 Admin-Login